London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Men - Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:16 AM PT4:16 AM MT5:16 AM CT6:16 AM ET10:1612:1611:1614:16
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mark de Jonge CAN35.595
2Saul Craviotto Rivero ESP35.597
3Marko Novakovic SRB36.293
4Evgeny Salakhov RUS36.312
5Kasper Bleibach DEN36.667
6Cesar de Cesare ECU36.975
7Momotaro Matsushita JPN37.201
8Yubo Zhou CHN39.042
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.