London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Men - Final A
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:37 AM PT2:37 AM MT3:37 AM CT4:37 AM ET8:3710:379:3712:37
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Ed Mckeever GBR36.246
Saul Craviotto Rivero ESP36.540
Mark de Jonge CAN36.657
4Maxime Beaumont FRA36.688
5Evgeny Salakhov RUS36.825
6Miklos Dudas HUN36.830
7Marko Novakovic SRB37.094
8Ronald Rauhe GER37.553
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.