London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 1000m Men - Heat 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 1:46 AM PT2:46 AM MT3:46 AM CT4:46 AM ET8:4610:469:4612:46
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rene Poulsen DEN3:30.284
2Max Hoff GER3:30.709
3Eirik Veras Larsen NOR3:31.288
4Mohamed Mrabet TUN3:32.204
5Cyrille Carre FRA3:32.705
6Murray Stewart AUS3:32.768
7Marek Krajcovic SVK3:39.649
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.