London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 1000m Men - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 1:38 AM PT2:38 AM MT3:38 AM CT4:38 AM ET8:3810:389:3812:38
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anders Gustafsson SWE3:34.419
2Ben Fouhy NZL3:35.610
3Aleh Yurenia BLR3:36.012
4Yubo Zhou CHN3:36.994
5Francisco Cubelos Sanchez ESP3:37.791
6Ahmadreza Talebian IRI3:39.504
7Mostafa Mansour EGY4:09.651
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.