London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 1000m Men - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Adam van Koeverden CAN3:28.697
2Marko Tomicevic SRB3:30.693
3Miroslav Kirchev BUL3:30.768
4Jorge Antonio Garcia CUB3:30.852
5Tim Brabants GBR3:31.869
6Pavel Nikolaev RUS3:35.466
7Maximilian Benassi ITA3:35.543
8Joshua Utanga COK4:32.064
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.