London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 1000m Men - Semifinal 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:06 AM PT4:06 AM MT5:06 AM CT6:06 AM ET10:0612:0611:0614:06
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Max Hoff GER3:29.294
2Aleh Yurenia BLR3:29.825
3Anders Gustafsson SWE3:31.149
4Francisco Cubelos Sanchez ESP3:31.833
5Jorge Antonio Garcia CUB3:31.937
6Murray Stewart AUS3:32.975
7Marko Tomicevic SRB3:43.589
8Mohamed Mrabet TUN3:44.545
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.