London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 1000m Men - Semifinal 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:58 AM PT3:58 AM MT4:58 AM CT5:58 AM ET9:5811:5810:5813:58
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Adam van Koeverden CAN3:28.209
2Eirik Veras Larsen NOR3:29.547
3Rene Poulsen DEN3:30.247
4Tim Brabants GBR3:30.769
5Miroslav Kirchev BUL3:30.818
6Ben Fouhy NZL3:32.572
7Yubo Zhou CHN3:36.163
8Cyrille Carre FRA3:38.981
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.