London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 1000m Men - Final A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:38 AM PT2:38 AM MT3:38 AM CT4:38 AM ET8:3810:389:3812:38
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Eirik Veras Larsen NOR3:26.462
Adam van Koeverden CAN3:27.170
Max Hoff GER3:27.759
4Rene Poulsen DEN3:29.483
5Anders Gustafsson SWE3:29.919
6Aleh Yurenia BLR3:32.396
7Francisco Cubelos Sanchez ESP3:32.521
8Tim Brabants GBR3:34.833
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.