London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Super Heavy (+91kg) Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustSaturday 11 August - 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:3023:3022:301:30
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Roberto CammarelleITADefeatedMagomedrasul MedzhidovAZE13 - 12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.