London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Heavy (91kg) Final Bout
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Oleksandr UsykUKRDefeatedClemente RussoITA14 - 11
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.