London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy (81kg) Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET14:1116:1115:1118:11
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yamaguchi Falcao FlorentinoBRADefSumit SangwanIND15 - 14
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.