London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy (81kg) Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustSaturday 11 August - 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Egor MekhontcevRUSDefeatedYamaguchi Falcao FlorentinoBRA23 - 11
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.