London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Middle (75kg) Final Bout
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:4522:4521:450:45
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Ryota MurataJPNDefeatedEsquiva Falcao FlorentinoBRA14 - 13
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.