London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Welter (69kg) Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET22:160:1623:162:16
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Gabriel Maestre PerezVENDefAmin Ghasemi PourIRI13 - 8
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.