Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Welter (69kg) Round of 16
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustSaturday 4 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Serik SapiyevKAZDefeatedYasuhiro SuzukiJPN25 - 11
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.