London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Welter (69kg) Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:3022:3021:300:30
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Freddie EvansGBRDefeatedTaras ShelestyukUKR11 - 10
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.