Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Welter (64kg) Round of 32
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Roniel Iglesias SotolongoCUBDefCesar Villarraga AldanaCOL20 - 9
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.