London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Welter (64kg) Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Roniel Iglesias SotolongoCUBDefeatedVincenzo MangiacapreITA15 - 8
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.