London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Welter (64kg) Final Bout
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Roniel Iglesias SotolongoCUBDefeatedDenys BerinchykUKR22 - 15
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.