Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light (60kg) Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jai BhagwanINDDefAndrique AllisopSEY18 - 8
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.