London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light (60kg) Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 5:46 AM PT6:46 AM MT7:46 AM CT8:46 AM ET12:4614:4613:4616:46
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ahmed MejriTUNDefShafiq ChitouBEN16 - 9
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.