London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Bantam (56kg) Round of 32
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 6:08 AM PT7:08 AM MT8:08 AM CT9:08 AM ET13:0815:0814:0817:08
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Robenilson Vieira de JesusBRADefOrzubek ShayimovUZB13 - 7
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.