London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Bantam (56kg) Final Bout
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:4521:4520:4523:45
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Luke CampbellGBRDefeatedJohn Joe NevinIRL14 - 11
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.