London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Fly (52kg) Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:1922:1921:190:19
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Robeisy Ramirez CarrazanaCUBDefKatsuaki SusaJPN19 - 7
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.