Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Fly (52kg) Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:0222:0221:020:02
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Chatchai ButdeeTHADefSelcuk EkerTUR24 - 10
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.