London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Fly (52kg) Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:3121:3120:3123:31
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Nordine OubaaliFRADefAjmal FaisalAFG22 - 9
w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.