Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Fly (52kg) Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 6:05 AM PT7:05 AM MT8:05 AM CT9:05 AM ET13:0515:0514:0517:05
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jeyvier Cintron OcasioPURDefOteng OtengBOT14 - 12
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.