Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Fly (52kg) Round of 16
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
-
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.