Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Fly (49kg) Round of 32
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:3022:3021:300:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Aleksandar AleksandrovBULDefJuliano Fernando Gento MaquinaMOZ22 - 7
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.