London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Fly (49kg) Round of 32
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jantony Ortiz MarcanoPURDefTetteh SulemanuGHA20 - 6
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.