London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Preliminary - Pool E - Match 10
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2Total
 BRAMaria Antonelli/Talita Rocha21212
 NEDMadelein Meppelink/Sophie van Gestel10190
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.