London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Preliminary - Pool D
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 USAApril Ross/Jennifer Kessy2119192
 ESPLiliana Fernandez Steiner/Elsa Baquerizo Mcmillan1921171
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.