London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Preliminary - Pool D
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyWednesday 32 July - 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 USAApril Ross/Jennifer Kessy2112152
 NEDMarleen van Iersel/Sanne Keizer152181
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.