London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Preliminary - Pool C
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustThursday 2 August - 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 USAKerri Walsh Jennings/Misty May-Treanor1721152
 AUTStefanie Schwaiger/Doris Schwaiger218101
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.