London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Preliminary - Pool C
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:000:0023:002:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2Total
 USAKerri Walsh Jennings/Misty May-Treanor21212
 CZEMarketa Slukova/Kristyna Kolocova14190
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.