London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Preliminary - Pool B
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 SUISimone Kuhn/Nadine Zumkehr172191
 RUSAnastasia Vasina/Anna Vozakova2119152
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.