London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Women's Round of 16
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustSaturday 4 August - 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2S3Total
 AUTStefanie Schwaiger/Doris Schwaiger2116152
 RUSAnastasia Vasina/Anna Vozakova172191
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.