London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Men's Preliminary - Pool B
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2Total
 USATodd Rogers/Phil Dalhausser21212
 CZEPremysl Kubala/Petr Benes13150
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.