London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Men's Preliminary - Pool A
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyWednesday 32 July - 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:0023:0022:001:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2Total
 ITAPaolo Nicolai/Daniele Lupo18170
 AUTClemens Doppler/Alexander Horst21212
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.