Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Men's Semifinal
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00
Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Results
TeamAthletesS1S2Total
 BRAAlison Cerutti/Emanuel Rego21222
 LATMartins Plavins/Janis Smedins15200
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.