London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustMonday 6 August - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Great Britain19 17 17 13 66
 Brazil19 20 25 14 78

Great Britain
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Natalie Stafford32:295/144/41/5114001115
Johannah Leedham30:026/160/00/361002312
Stef Collins28:471/51/21/34201024
Julie Page24:325/100/31/253021111
Azania Stewart21:181/24/60/03050226
Temi Fagbenle17:142/52/20/04120116
Kim Butler16:561/50/01/23100213
Rose Anderson14:372/61/21/31201206
Rachael Vanderwal9:350/50/00/10101000
Chantelle Handy2:521/20/01/20000103
Jenaya Wade-Fray1:380/00/00/00000000
Dominique Allen0/00/00/00000000
Total 24/7012/196/21371575121166

Brazil
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Adriana Pinto40:006/110/03/7412012215
Erika Souza32:507/122/20/086113316
Joice Rodrigues29:474/70/00/24413228
Clarissa Santos28:345/136/80/0130102316
Karla Costa23:302/62/21/41111237
Patricia Ferreira14:022/40/00/04000114
Silvia Gustavo10:420/20/00/21201030
Franciele Nascimento9:582/62/30/02010026
Nadia Colhado5:111/10/00/00000202
Damiris Dantas3:271/10/00/01000012
Tassia Carcavalli1:591/20/00/00000002
Total 31/6512/154/15382557142078

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.