London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 France10 15 30 10 65
 Russia15 13 20 54

France
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sandrine Gruda24:004/81/30/03030119
Celine Dumerc22:265/100/02/423021212
Clemence Beikes21:561/40/00/07210212
Isabelle Yacoubou21:433/80/00/07110226
Edwige Lawson-Wade17:343/60/01/13211227
Florence Lepron15:530/22/20/02100002
Endene Miyem14:034/70/00/02100008
Jennifer Digbeu13:351/20/01/12100203
Elodie Godin12:391/30/00/03202112
Marion Laborde12:333/50/01/31000027
Emmeline Ndongue12:041/20/20/04011012
Emilie Gomis11:342/51/10/03000135
Total 28/624/85/9391376121565

Russia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Irina Osipova25:442/71/20/05321215
Becky Hammon21:393/90/02/45201418
Alena Danilochkina20:531/60/01/11301213
Evgeniya Belyakova19:575/82/42/410011114
Natalya Zhedik19:301/53/40/24100115
Nadezhda Grishaeva17:334/80/20/04001228
Natalya Vieru15:312/34/70/02001148
Olga Arteshina14:270/50/00/24202000
Marina Kuzina13:010/40/00/12100010
Ilona Korstin12:110/50/00/02100000
Natalya Vodopyanova11:230/00/00/04100100
Anna Petrakova8:111/10/01/11000113
Total 19/6110/196/15351428151354

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.