London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234OTTot
 France10 17 20 20 13 80
 Great Britain13 10 21 23 1077

France
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sandrine Gruda30:297/112/30/072513016
Edwige Lawson-Wade27:595/115/51/421021216
Celine Dumerc24:456/70/02/332112414
Florence Lepron19:411/20/01/22100323
Emilie Gomis18:342/70/00/30101244
Jennifer Digbeu18:111/40/21/22211033
Isabelle Yacoubou18:106/83/50/070100115
Endene Miyem18:082/51/20/05100215
Marion Laborde18:051/60/00/41101112
Elodie Godin16:561/30/00/08412112
Clemence Beikes7:530/20/00/03000200
Emmeline Ndongue6:090/10/00/01000110
Total 32/6711/175/18411599182080

Great Britain
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Natalie Stafford36:405/138/80/142012018
Johannah Leedham34:2010/258/81/482042129
Stef Collins32:121/40/01/35200043
Julie Page27:423/91/21/18301348
Kim Butler25:435/92/20/162021312
Azania Stewart20:540/30/00/03001040
Temi Fagbenle15:411/80/00/02001002
Rose Anderson14:351/20/01/12101043
Rachael Vanderwal7:280/12/20/00100102
Chantelle Handy5:460/10/00/02100100
Jenaya Wade-Fray3:590/00/00/00000100
Dominique Allen0/00/00/00000000
Total 26/7521/224/114014011112077

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.