London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Great Britain14 13 18 16 61
 Russia16 23 13 15 67

Great Britain
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Natalie Stafford30:357/183/31/421002318
Johannah Leedham29:484/135/61/623023314
Stef Collins28:391/41/20/15303023
Azania Stewart21:522/30/00/02012114
Temi Fagbenle20:263/100/00/05030116
Julie Page19:042/62/20/07200126
Kim Butler18:291/90/00/03100012
Rose Anderson16:112/60/01/51102135
Rachael Vanderwal9:500/20/00/05101100
Chantelle Handy3:531/30/01/21000003
Jenaya Wade-Fray1:130/00/00/00000000
Dominique Allen0/00/00/00000000
Total 23/7411/134/183312410101661

Russia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Olga Arteshina28:163/42/41/24221159
Evgeniya Belyakova27:014/100/04/762020212
Becky Hammon26:413/81/21/54602218
Alena Danilochkina20:391/20/00/11000412
Marina Kuzina19:264/101/21/420104110
Irina Osipova18:330/21/20/09201311
Anna Petrakova18:083/90/02/45220118
Natalya Vieru13:192/40/10/06030224
Nadezhda Grishaeva10:162/30/00/02010114
Ilona Korstin9:173/53/40/04000219
Natalya Vodopyanova4:580/10/00/00100110
Natalya Zhedik3:260/10/00/01001110
Total 25/598/159/23441597221867

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.