London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Canada12 13 15 20 60
 France13 15 14 22 64

Canada
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Kim Smith29:224/80/00/33001128
Tamara Tatham28:381/74/60/06000236
Shona Thorburn25:327/143/50/343012417
Lizanne Murphy24:042/83/40/12001027
Natalie Achonwa23:135/104/50/082010214
Teresa Gabriele17:430/20/00/03100120
Krista Phillips16:302/70/00/07110224
Courtnay Pilypaitis13:501/30/00/20100202
Alisha Tatham9:370/20/00/02000000
Chelsea Aubry7:231/40/00/21000002
Miranda Ayim4:080/00/00/00100010
Michelle Plouffe0/00/00/00000000
Total 23/6514/200/1136914101860

France
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Emilie Gomis25:536/84/40/012014016
Sandrine Gruda23:064/72/40/070210310
Celine Dumerc22:192/86/60/253000010
Jennifer Digbeu20:331/20/00/03200122
Florence Lepron20:210/32/20/20000212
Emmeline Ndongue18:173/30/00/01001136
Edwige Lawson-Wade17:491/40/00/01300222
Isabelle Yacoubou17:116/82/20/030202214
Elodie Godin12:220/40/00/05311020
Clemence Beikes11:160/30/00/02100130
Endene Miyem9:031/10/00/01010002
Marion Laborde1:500/10/00/10000000
Total 24/5216/180/5291464131864

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.