London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Preliminary Round Group B - Game 14
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Russia19 12 18 20 69
 Brazil18 17 16 59

Russia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Irina Osipova29:453/37/100/043232113
Olga Arteshina27:513/60/01/25100337
Evgeniya Belyakova24:275/110/04/611101114
Becky Hammon23:011/42/20/01302134
Marina Kuzina19:235/120/01/442110011
Alena Danilochkina19:040/82/20/41311012
Nadezhda Grishaeva18:103/73/30/08110329
Natalya Zhedik15:283/50/01/12200307
Natalya Vieru12:421/40/00/02101032
Natalya Vodopyanova9:050/30/00/03002010
Ilona Korstin1:040/10/00/01000000
Anna Petrakova0/00/00/00000000
Total 24/6414/177/173217610131569

Brazil
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Damiris Dantas35:463/121/20/09101347
Erika Souza33:146/123/50/0181313315
Patricia Ferreira31:116/80/00/022001212
Karla Costa30:564/100/03/804101411
Joice Rodrigues21:361/40/01/31300203
Adriana Pinto20:020/60/00/22200240
Clarissa Santos13:192/53/40/04102427
Nadia Colhado3:561/20/00/01000102
Franciele Nascimento3:551/30/00/00000002
Silvia Gustavo3:310/00/00/00000100
Tassia Carcavalli2:340/00/00/00000100
Total 24/627/114/13371444191959

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.