London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Preliminary Round Group B - Game 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySunday 29 July - 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Australia16 23 18 17 74
 Great Britain11 15 16 16 58

Australia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Belinda Snell31:491/52/20/24322224
Suzy Batkovic29:104/112/40/071105110
Kristi Harrower23:502/60/01/24100435
Lauren Jackson20:536/114/52/350020418
Abby Bishop20:203/52/20/02312118
Jennifer Screen19:421/12/20/06300344
Rachel Jarry15:362/50/00/11100224
Samantha Richards14:524/70/00/12401108
Jenna O'hea12:532/43/31/21100248
Liz Cambage9:372/51/10/02210135
Kathleen Macleod1:180/00/00/00000000
Laura Hodges0/00/00/00000000
Total 27/6016/194/11341957212474

Great Britain
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Johannah Leedham29:214/193/50/463042211
Natalie Stafford27:143/116/60/163013112
Rachael Vanderwal26:213/62/21/23001319
Julie Page21:343/82/20/07100358
Kim Butler20:131/51/20/01101143
Azania Stewart19:213/52/20/01000028
Temi Fagbenle16:332/60/00/03102024
Stef Collins13:390/10/00/11000010
Chantelle Handy12:311/50/01/30200213
Rose Anderson10:550/20/00/11100200
Dominique Allen2:180/00/00/00000010
Jenaya Wade-Fray0/00/00/00000000
Total 20/6816/192/12291209162058

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.