London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Croatia24 13 21 65
 Turkey18 15 25 12 70

Croatia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sandra Mandir33:512/62/21/36200647
Ana Lelas27:254/122/24/865001214
Andja Jelavic26:525/100/30/134022110
Jelena Ivezic25:375/130/00/332150110
Luca Ivankovic19:383/70/00/11000156
Mirna Mazic17:123/72/20/04002128
Iva Ciglar14:171/50/01/33200333
Iva Sliskovic12:441/24/60/00100006
Emanuela Salopek9:220/00/00/01001100
Marija Vrsaljko7:130/11/20/01000001
Antonija Misura5:490/10/00/01010110
Lisa Ann Karcic0/00/00/00000000
Total 24/6411/176/192916210161965

Turkey
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Esmeral Tuncluer27:384/93/40/145010111
Emine Tugba Palazoglu26:273/60/01/42100027
Saziye Ivegin25:551/50/00/22100202
Kuanitra Hollingsvorth23:294/96/80/060302414
Isil Alben20:473/90/02/61205018
Bahar Caglar19:304/73/30/033100311
Birsel Vardarli17:220/30/00/15501610
Nevriye Yilmaz16:314/62/20/093013410
Yasemin Horasan14:062/52/20/06201436
Tugce Canitez6:240/31/20/02000001
Nilay Kartaltepe1:510/10/00/10000100
Yasemin Begum Dalgalar0/00/00/00000000
Total 25/6317/213/15402249181970

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.