London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 China28 12 18 66
 United States31 30 33 20 114

China
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Zengyu Ma36:265/80/03/534013113
Xiaoyun Song32:094/63/44/504003215
Song Gao29:054/81/20/23201409
Lijie Miao28:271/100/00/42800222
Nan Chen25:367/152/20/032003016
Xiaoli Chen11:461/42/20/03011114
Wei Wei9:411/31/20/01100103
Shanshan Li7:510/20/00/20101110
Yanyan Ji6:100/01/20/01000101
Shuang Zhao5:231/30/01/21000103
Xin Guan3:520/00/00/00000000
Fan Zhang3:340/00/00/01000000
Total 24/5910/148/2018221420766

United States
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Sue Bird22:542/40/02/22300016
Diana Taurasi20:458/102/24/502042222
Angel Mccoughtry20:338/80/00/066150116
Tina Charles19:316/100/00/052002212
Tamika Catchings19:011/20/00/03710212
Seimone Augustus19:004/100/10/23200128
Maya Moore18:575/90/02/572010112
Lindsay Whalen15:455/80/00/114024110
Candace Parker14:245/90/00/064011210
Asjha Jones10:003/50/00/04101006
Swin Cash10:002/50/00/02010114
Sylvia Fowles9:103/30/00/03020126
Total 52/832/38/1542335141416114

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.