London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Basketball - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15
Venue: Basketball Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Angola18 10 12 47
 Czech Republic23 17 18 24 82

Angola
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Nacissela Mauricio28:384/108/122/661113118
Luisa Tomas23:014/61/20/03110109
Nadir Manuel22:364/102/60/0111004110
Fineza Eusebio20:490/31/20/02200031
Angela Cardoso19:491/50/00/22000132
Felizarda Jorge19:320/80/20/20000320
Catarina Camufal19:110/23/40/02101143
Ngiendula Filipe14:340/41/20/05111121
Sonia Guadalupe13:020/30/00/12200010
Madalena Felix8:160/30/00/02000020
Astrida Vicente5:331/50/01/42000013
Ana Goncalves4:590/20/00/11000100
Total 14/6116/303/1638933152047

Czech Republic
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Eva Viteckova28:568/80/03/340114219
Petra Kulichova24:093/40/20/08212056
Jana Vesela23:431/30/00/04110222
Hana Horakova20:232/72/21/49112017
Michaela Zrustova20:116/124/54/732002220
Katerina Elhotova17:472/111/11/51401016
Alena Hanusova15:032/70/00/22210114
Ilona Burgrova14:490/02/20/01021022
Katerina Bartonova10:310/12/20/04100002
Lenka Bartakova9:063/42/30/00000028
Katerina Zohnova8:311/32/20/10300124
Tereza Peckova6:511/20/00/01000002
Total 29/6215/199/22371677102082

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.